December Birchbox

002003So a few months ago I came across a blog post by Kate at The Small Things Blog about her Birchbox subscription.  I had never heard of them before and when I saw it, I thought “You mean it’s like getting a surprise present every month? Sign me up!”  So I put in my request for a subscription.  I’ve really enjoyed getting these every month and love trying the new products that I get in them.

This month my box has:

~ Harvey Prince Hello Perfume

~Sheer Glo Pearly Lotion from Manna Cosmetics

~Number 4 Non-aerosol  Hairspray

~Organic Healing Balm from The Honest Company

~ Printed Hair Tie from Twistband

The perfume has a light fruity/citrusy scent.  I really like that.  I prefer aerosol hairspray but I can leave this little bottle at work so that if I ever need a quick spritz, it will be right there.  The healing balm and hair tie are already in my purse. 🙂 I am not sure about the sheer glo lotion but maybe I’ll give it a try when I need a little color.

One thought on “December Birchbox

Leave a Reply

