High Five for Friday

This is my first High Five for Friday post!  I read through hundreds of these every Friday so I thought I’d participate this week!

Linking up with Lauren Elizabeth!

1.  We put up our Christmas Tree this past Sunday.  I love how pretty it turned out!

022

2. At Scouts on Tuesday night, we made the most adorable snowmen ornaments with nuts and washers.  This is J with his snowman!

scholarship

3.   I received notification on Wednesday that I had been awarded the TEACH scholarship to go back to college!

028

4. Yesterday I received these beauties at work with a sweet note from Ian~ Just Because!

030

5.  I spent several hours at work helping put up and decorate this massive 12 foot Christmas Tree in the foyer of our school.  I think it turned out beautifully.  I love my job!

So tell me what were the highlights from your week??

2 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Leave a Reply

