Happiness is Having an Amazing Best Friend

Happiness is Having an Amazing Best Friend

This girl is my soul mate. She has been my best friend since the day I met her standing outside our lecture hall for our SC Tort Law class. 14 years, several boyfriends, 2 marriages (hers and mine), 9 kids (between the 2 of us), 2500 miles between us and back. Yep, that’s what this friendship is made of and endured. She is standing right by my side as I go through the divorce. I’m so thankful for her love and support and friendship. We are sisters and our bond is deep. I love you girlie. You help me see the good in my life and see through the pain. I thank God for you every single day! Happiness is having you for my friend.

Leave a Reply

